2 parties + Finally i met rockhopper!!

Sunday august 17th Dock Fjord 11:00 CPST Be There Woot woot! Party widget made by me12101!! I will also Feature 3 Penguins And 2 Penguins Will be on top of my blogroll! i finally know how to take pics without camera!!!

Come to my Other Party for when i turn 200 days old!! September 6th 11:00 Cpst Fjord Dock!!

Made By me12101 go to his blog at  www.lilpenutpingscheats.blogspot.com hope every one can make it!!!

ALSO IF YOU HAVE A BLOG CAN YOU POST THESE PARTY BANNERS ON YOUR BLOG!!  :mrgreen:

 

picture from me12101  Rockhopper is cool  He was on fjord!!

10 Responses

  1. Cool Parties

  2. But i might not be able to make it!!

  3. P.s i fed you poke

  4. I hope your gonna record and take pictures

  5. that would be awsome!

  6. Tottaly!

  7. i told you how to take picture without the camera 😀

  8. why did you took me out from blogroll

  9. i dint your on my complete blogroll!

  10. there i pu you back on!

Leave a Reply

