Braveboy Turns 200 days Old!!

Update: I just Made A new Blog GO to It now

www.braveboy124.blogspot.com Go NOW AND COMMENT!!

Yea its Almost time for my 200 day old Birthday on cp im so excited!!

its September 6th 2008

11:00 cpst

Server:fjord at the Dock

For my birthday present i want A one MONTH MEMBERSHIP! Lol!! but if you do get me that THANKS SO MUCH . I HOPE YOU MAKE MY 200 DAY OLD B-DAY THE GREATEST!!

Also thanks Glen for helping me W/my blog ur great!! and thanks Me12101 for making my birthday banner!!

4 Responses

  1. ill help you get a 1 moth membership!i try so hard

  2. thanks!!

  3. thanks

    um idk if i can get you THAT pesent lol

    but i have a surprise present coming up for you shhhhhh!

    PS> sept 6th is my moms b day lol

  4. hi brave boy,
    i am gulchi,
    i have made a new page at my site http://gulchi.wordpress.com.
    page’s name club penguin RUMORS.
    view it.
    and comment there.
    comment if it is good or what more i can add there.

Leave a Reply

