My Party Deatails And Schedule!!

update:please comment if your coming!

I WONDER WHAT PRESENTS YOU GUYS GOT ME! LOL!

So Here It is!!

  • Saturday September 20
  • Meet At My igloo on map! My name on cp is “braveboy24” ok!
  • fjord
  • 10:00 a.m cpst
  • Why:my b-day BASH! 

Schedule!

  1. Meet at My igloo at 10:00 A.M cpst
  2. Chill/relax
  3. Dock
  4. Connect four
  5. Sledracing
  6. Stage
  7. My igloo (start adding people)

Ending!

ALSO…

IF YOUR FIRST TO SEND ME A POST CARD YOU WILL BE ON THE TOP OF MY BLOGROLL FOR 1 WEEK!!

IT WILL BE RECORDED

7 Responses

  1. cool i try to be there

  2. i cant be there itll be 2:00 in the morning for me 😦

  3. o ok thanks though

  4. sorry can u make it 11:00 pst?

  5. sorry but i cant i got to go somewhere thats why.but im going to have a 3000 hits party and it will also be recorded!! i already changed my party too much times
    😦

  6. i was just dont worry

  7. Are you still having the party?

Leave a Reply

