Final Party Deatails!!

WHEN,WHERE,WHY?

  • saturday september 20
  • Dock (i changed it to dock!) server Fjord!
  • My Birthday BASH!
  • also its 10:00 cpst time!!

2nd Party!

  • Fjord
  • saturday september 27
  • my igloo on map
  • 3000 hits party

I was thinking of having a double party with sharpay24 but lets see if she says yes!!

ALSO ILL SEE YOU ON FRIDAY I CANT GO ON , ON WEEKDAYS!! SO ICCEE CUBEE RUN THIS BLOG FOR ME UNTIL FRIDAY THANKS BE SURE TO POST NEWSPAPER AND IMPORTANT STUFF! THANKS

-BRAVEBOY24 A.K.A BRAVEBOY124

7 Responses

  1. well what do you exactly mean by a double party?!?!

  2. Hey i have finished ytour header! plus cool you got css, i remember when you just found my site, you had like 2oo hits, now your beating my by 1,000 hits lol!! How do you do it? i need hel;p advertising! 🙂 anyway here is the link for the header!

    It’s not my best work so any problems tell me and ill make it better! 😉

    ~scoobs

  3. Don’t do it!! This penguin is wacko!!!

  4. you spelled iccee wron its iceee

  5. Hey dude!

    You can put your site to my Ultimate Links so as to get some more hits!

    -Bellerophont

  6. you know Braveboy, did you know that there is some new stuff on my blog? its stuff that you dont have. you should find it quickly so that everyone knows!

  7. awesome header!

    comment back
    ~ojoc

Leave a Reply

