my party video!!

thanks for coming guys!!you made my party rock!!

8 Responses

  1. kakutisss came to my party as well! lol! my party had loads of people, maybe sometime we could have a party together so that we will have loads of people!

  2. Hi braveboy thnx for putting me in your video 😉 I really enjoyed your party!!!

  3. P.S sharpay i came to yours then braveboy gone :Dit will be awesome if you do a big party!!!

  4. yea
    we should!!

  5. i was gonna be there but it was done!

  6. oh

  7. coolest party!! so many people came!! 🙂
    ~hwiianpride1~

  8. pretty good, i like it. but how come i’m not in the post?

Leave a Reply

