Clubpenguin ELITE FORCE PICS!!! awsome!!

Elite Penguin Force  ScreenshotElite Penguin Force  ScreenshotMore racing!

Elite Penguin Force  ScreenshotElite Penguin Force  ScreenshotMissions!

Elite Penguin Force  Screenshot

Cart Racing!!

Elite Penguin Force  Screenshotsame places!!

Elite Penguin Force  ScreenshotFishing WOW!

Elite Penguin Force  Screenshot

Training With Puffles LOL!

Elite Penguin Force  Screenshot

I told you same games!!

Elite Penguin Force  Screenshot

you can finally eat the PIZZA!! AWSOME!!

Elite Penguin Force  ScreenshotTHEY CHANGED THE GAME A LITTLE LOL!!

Elite Penguin Force  ScreenshotG LOOKS AWSOME LOL! MORE MISSIONS

also you can…BUY CLOTHES WITHOUT MEMBERSHIP!! HOW AWSOME!! BUY THE GAME BUY THE GAME!!

-braveboy124 a.k.a Braveboy24 IF YOU COPY GIVE ME CREDIT!!!!!

15 Responses

  1. […] Rate My Blog. Clubpenguin ELITE FORCE PICS!!! awsome!! […]

  2. ill give it a 4 outa 5 rate mine and comment plz it is http://sparkyrulez2.wordpress.com/

  3. will you plz work for me

  4. k
    thanks what do you do if you work for me

  5. comment me back at http://sparkyrulez2.wordpress.com/

  6. k do i email you my pass?

  7. no um go to edit profile
    then go to users
    then scroll down
    then add user from community
    then put my email
    braveboy124@gmail.com

  8. comment be back on my site

  9. k i did author now what?

  10. ok but i need to be admin so i can put banners and make widegts
    also meet me on cp after your done making me admin
    fjord dock.

  11. go to my chatbox

  12. k
    fjord dock ill be there

  13. No, if you copy give ME credit lol

  14. THOSE PICTURES ARE MINE. Please put if you copy give me credit. AND TELL OTHERS TO GIVE ME CREDIT. THE COPY AND PASTE BUTTON AINT FREE!
    THOSE PICTURES ARE COPYRIGHTED ™ YEAH THATS RIGHT

  15. hey BB if you buy the cloths is it only in the game or in your club penguin account?

Leave a Reply

