New Author Contest!

Update: I NEED ATLEAST 5 PEOPLE TO ENTER

THEN 3 WE WILL BE CHOSEN

By ME! (braveboy124) & MAYBE ICEEE IF HE WANTS TO!

1st one to 10 votes wins!

Hwaiian Pride Has Quit Cp!!

So Im Gonna Have Another Contest!!

ROUND 1

  1. Where do you live?
  2. How Far away are you from clubpenguin time (ex:im 3 hours behind cp time)
  3. why do you want to work for my blog
  4. if i hire you will you donate to this blog?

REMEMBER THIS IS ELIMINATION ROUND!

Only 3 People Will Move on!

People who entered:

1.dragondav3

2.mr.mohawk

3.tanhuynh226

4.lolgirlz

5.bluorang

NO MORE ENTRIES!

16 Responses

  1. Hey braveboy I will enter. I will email you the info. Please respond to my other email about MetaRL as well.

  2. Hi it’s Mr M!!! I’d like to apply to be an author!
    I live in Canada and I’m 3 hours ahead of CP time I want to work at your blog because I love blogging and your blog seems like a good place to blog!!! 🙂 And I might donate to the blog… I dunno… how much do you want?

  3. i am the same time as cp
    i live in las vegas nv
    because i love clubpenguin and i would love to boost your hits!
    yes yes yes absouloutly yes!

  4. Hey Nice Post! Wanna win rare penguins? Well then check out the monthly contest at http://clubpenguinseven.wordpress.com
    ~source~

  5. I live in CA
    I am far away from cp for 5 hours
    I want to help you with your blog and I love cp
    I might donate for your blog I think

  6. Yo braveboy I finally remembered to email you.

  7. ok cool@

  8. Your banners Ready! 🙂

    Im in the making of the widget sorry I slept in so its late:

    I thought Iceeee would like the ice background:

    Thanks again for chosng lime’s shop Come again

    ~me12101;-)

  9. Your widget is ready!

    Did you like the banner??????

    http://sites.google.com/site/limewidgets/bravez-widget

    Thats your widget Enjoy!

    ~me12101 lime cheats president

  10. Yay! The eliminating is almost ready to begin!

  11. i want to take the last spot

  12. 1.I live inCalifornia
    2.I live exactly in the same time zone as CP
    3.I want to try my best to get this site alot of hits
    4.I would try to donate one of my penguins

  13. 1

  14. Ok I will enter
    I always wanted to be an author

  15. Actually I dont wannt anymore
    Sorry, I am too busy

  16. hmm im not joining cause im already an admin haha. but Mr. mohawk might win cause he has a good explaination for working here

Leave a Reply

