New Catalog Cheats+Party info.

Here is the new catalog cheats! its very awsome! OH YEAH AND WHEN YOU CLOCK ON THE PICTURE IN THE SNOWFORTS YOU WILL GET THE VIKING HELMET.THIS IS ALL I KNOW FOR NOW.I THINK THEERES MORE! IF YOU COPY THIS GIVE ME CREDIT! IM WEARING PARKA,HELMET,MASK AND THE SHOVEL!

P.S DIG THE OUT THE DOJO! & DID YOU GUYS FIND OUT WHOSE THE MYSTERY PERSON. I HAVE A GUESS.

OH AND HERES MY BANNER FOR MY PARTY!

Hope you can make it!! 2 PEOPLE SO FAR COMMENTED THAT THEY WERE COMING!!

-braveboy124 a.k.a Braveboy24 AWSOME CP CHEATZ!

OH YEA AND I WILL POST THE PEOPLE WHO IS MOVING ON LATER TODAY POLL IS OPEN FOR:

0 MINUTES!! SORRY! NO MORE VOTES!!

One Response

  1. hey braveboy remember me well rate my blog now its way better look at the funny picture page its hillarious remember my site? well if you dont here it is http://sparkyrulez2.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

