ELIMINATION ROUND!

UPDATE:IF MR.MOHAWK DOSENT RESPOND IN 24 HOURS HES ELIMINATED!

Ok I know Your all excited I AM TOO! so without further or do, Heres the standings! (poll is closed)

author-contest-2

1st.DRAGONDAV3

2nd.Mr.mohawk

3rd.lolgirlz35

SORRY TWO THE 2 OTHER CONTESTANTS!

THIS WEEKS COMPETITION!

  1. How long do you stay on clubpenguin?
  2. wiil you post only important stuff?
  3. How long have you had a blog running?
  4. How long did you play clubpenguin? please give me age of your penguin.

THIS ROUND I WILL BE ELIMINATING 1 PERSON.

ME AND ICEEE WILL BE JUDGING THIS CONTEST. YOU MAY BRIBE US LOL!!!

-braveboy124 a.k.a braveboy24, insanecpcheats

7 Responses

  1. like two hours ( i would stay longer buut my parnts wont let me) only important stuff YA like ninja sightings i have ran a blog longer than you think were i used to live i was there for like 5 years so i have been running a blog for like 7 years i play everysingle day my pens age is 164

    ~lolgirlz35~

  2. ok waiting on 2 other contestants.

  3. 1. I stay on club penguin as long as my parents can let me. On the weekends unless I have exams coming up I try to spend 2-4 hours on. During the week a bit less as I am in year 8 and have to deal with homework.
    2. Of course, why would you post stuff that isn’t important. If you posted stuff like I made a buddy on cp who was penguin1351316011 that wouldn’t be important.
    3. I have had a blog running since june 16th this year.
    4. My main penguin (dragondav3) turned one this year!!!! It is 396 days old today!!!! My other penguin dragondav2 is a bit younger and is 189 days today!!!!
    Thats about it.
    Psst… braveboy and iceeecubeee, u guys rock…… this blog rules……. really hope I become part of it………..

  4. I knew I loose because people don’t know about me alot and they think I’m a jerk that why I’m ban on tooly228 chat

  5. no your cool. your not a jerk. and i bet a lot of people know you! hey you got like 43 votes!

  6. Ok. I’m respondin’! I was very busy over the weekend so here I am!!!

  7. thanks

Leave a Reply

