Awsome Party

Update:heres the random poll of the week!

scroll down for party banner made by me! (braveboy24)

update: check out my new page! its called “comment page”.

Well as you can tell im turning 300 days old. well i turned 300 days old so i decided to have a party!

party-banner

IF YOU CANT SEE IT…

  • fjord
  • 12:00 cpst p.m
  • dock
  • December 27,2008 (saturday)
  • BRING YOUR SKATES AND YOUR FREINDS! ITS GONNA BE AWSOME! ULTIMATE BLOGROLL SPOTS WILL BE GIVEN TO THE 5 PEOPLE WHO SEND ME A POST CARD FIRST!

5 Responses

  1. Yo Braveboy! Go To This Chat… http://xat.com/PiplupU
    ~PiplupU A.K.A Rsnail 1st

  2. Hello Braveboy!You’ve seen to have commented on my site more than 50 times.You wanted something on my prize list.Tell me,what package do you want?Please click http://fastjordan.wordpress.com and comment back and tell me.If you wanna earn more,comment there,too.Until then,

    ~Fastjordan~

  3. i got my credits for christmas. u should ask ur parents.

  4. hai hai! my email is tato_tato362@hotmail.com

  5. sabres i already asked my parents and they said no. 😦

Leave a Reply

