Donations Page.

I Have Decided To Make A Donation Page Like….

indy  and  bellerophont

When You Donate It Could Be Anything Like….

Memberships For Clubpenguin, Xats, WordPress credits , Toy Codes To Unlock Items From The Catalog, And Many More.

If You Ever Do Donate You Will Be Featured And Trust Me If your prize is big  You Will Get Something Back! 😉

Here Are Some Examples.

If you donate 30 wordress credits you will get rewarded more than if you donated 15 credits. Just like memberships. if you donate a 12 month. you will get rewarded more than a 6 month or 1 month.

If You Would Like To Donate Something. Email me at  braveboy124@gmail.com

Also Please give me a picture of your penguin and your link to your blog chatbox anything.

I ALSO PROMISE NOT TOO SCAM ANY OF YOU. ALSO IF YOUR DONATING ANYTHING WITH CODES PLEASE DO NOT GIVE ME USED CODES OR FAKE CODES. THIS WILL RESULT IN A BANN FROM WORDPRESS.

Thanks! 😉

-braveboy124 a.k.a braveboy24

5 Responses

  1. Hello,
    I am again having a contest at my site!
    The winner will get a 625 days penguin!
    Last time you won.Let’s see if you can win this time.
    Gulchi 😉
    http://gulchi.wordpress.com

  2. to be admin on my site, kiba must give it to u first

  3. CONTEST AT MY SITE!

    You missed 1/2 a point.

    Correct it to get a name in the hat!

  4. hello BRAVEBOY124 and guys
    you have awesome site check out mine
    my site is http://www.anish002.wordpress.com
    http://www.anish002.wordpress.com
    Also comment me on my site
    🙂 😉
    😀

  5. brave email me the penguins pass asap you know the one you gave me from the contest

Leave a Reply

