Party Reminder!! And Fans! And My Newest Vid!

Update: Party is over!! i will be posting the pics soon thanks ;)!

Just to let you know my party is Today! Its at 12:00 p.m (NOON DAY TIME!) penguin time (CLUBPENGUIN TIME LOOK IN THE SNOWFORTS WHEN IT SAYS 12:00 P.M THATS WHEN IT STARTS 😉 ) i just want to make sure. I hope to see many more people than the other parties ive had.

Here it is again (I changed it)

party1

Games will be connect four and sled racing. prizes (ONLY IF YOU WIN) ultimate blogroll and author (Author is a may-be)

Also today ive met some fans! Well actaully ALOT!

fanshe was so excited to meet me!

Hmmm i wonder what the party will be like?!?! ANyways ive had alot more run ins today. but i lost the pics. dont worry ill keep looking though.

And lastly heres the newest vid i made. you Might be in it also!!

Ive Just Made It! Please Rate Subscibe And Comment!

Thanks 😉

-braveboy124 a.k.a braveboy24

6 Responses

  1. Now, on my site mmopuk.wordpress.com (or click the name), I have a Funny Pictures Page – 290 Funny Pictures, and I would like your opinion on them. So if you could please visit mmopuk.wordpress.com and comment on the 290 Funny Pictures page I’d be most grateful. Just comment with, if you like them or which one is your favourite etc. Thanks!

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. cool, ill try to make it!

  3. Hey Braveboy!! great vid! thanks for putting me in the credits!! 🙂

  4. Your welcome x)

  5. ok odd

  6. braveboy go on my chat jan 11 2:30 penguin time

Leave a Reply

