Funny Pic Of The Week!

Funny Pic Of The Week Goes To ME! Lol Look what i made some copybots do.

braveboy-rules(Click to enlarge)

robots(click to enlarge)

robots1(click to enlarge)

Lol those copybots had funny names!  Like  “Raytollbear, And Tooly226” LOL I DO RULE!

If you want your pic to be funny pic of the week Send your funny pic to  Braveboy124@gmail.com Your picture may be advertised!  Im also looking for an author since im going back to school. Here are the exceptions though

  • You must use print screen to take a picture (NO CAMERAS)
  • You must Be able to go on weekdays
  • You must Post all the updates
  • When i go back to school i can only go on cp during the weekends.

I Will Pick My newest Author Tommorow! The new author will only be author for 1-2 months. thanks!

-braveboy124 a.k.a braveboy24

13 Responses

  1. HEY DUDE IL BE AN AUTHOR

  2. HEY DUDE IL BE AN AUTHOR

  3. Do you know how to use print screen?

  4. yeahh. i have a site. check it out. my penguin is in them. The name is celticcid11

  5. that was my bots! lol

  6. look on the pics

  7. chase664 is there

  8. how do you make bots!

  9. ME TO I KNOW HOW TO MAKE BOTS AND I WANT TO BE A AUTHOR

  10. braveboy,
    I am an author here so i will post on how to get bots and also will chat on Xat with you!

    How long am i an author for?

    Braveboy ill add u as author to my blog too! (and Blogroll)

  11. how did you make it?
    and I want to be one

  12. I WANNA BE AN AUTHOR

  13. braveboy i have my own site can i be a author here plz??

Leave a Reply

