Late Posting And Party Still On And A Very Funny Video!

Hey i havent Been Posting For A While Because I Needed To Protect My Laptob From The Virusus So I Got The Security Stuff For My Laptob! Heres My Faviorite Room!

best-room

Heres The Newest Item On Clubpenguin!

fiesta

Also Please Come To My 1 Year Old Party! Its Gonna Rock~! Lux1200 Will Be There! Hope You Will To!

1-year-old-banner3

I will Be On My Xat During the party! I Will Be Adding Only 5 people! So Try to get my attention! 5 People Will Be Featured!

Lastly heres the funniest video i found! its gonna make you pee your pants!

How dumb george bush really is!

😆 😆

Thats it for now!

-bravebpy124 a.k.a braveboy24

5 Responses

  1. cool,
    plz vote for me and dexter333 at http://votecppresident.wordpress.com/ !! thanks!
    ~bubba1960

  2. cool sight i love the vid! it is so funny! check my site out and also check this one out!

    http://gearstvcp.wordpress.com

  3. minfa123wordpress.com its new very new new new

  4. Lol nice post Braveboy!
    I will try to be at the party!
    -(Tykerq)-

  5. Can you make it to my party? I’m sorry but I can’t come. 😦

    -wex

Leave a Reply

