Sup People!

Hi I Wasnt posting for a while and im so sorry! 2 weeks ago i got grounded AGAIN! I GOT GROUNDED FROM MY GRADES. I GOT 2A’S 2B’S 1C 1D AND 1 F. BUT I RAISED MY GRADE AND FOR NOW IM BACK. But today i can only play for 2 hours. i hope i can play next week. ill try super hard. i know you have been asking for me im so sorry. so for 2 hours today im back lol. ill see you on clubpenguin and sorry for not coming to my party. i couldnt make it. thats all for now!

-braveboy124 a.k.a braveboy24

3 Responses

  1. YAH HOO! I WAS WORRIED! I DIDNT THINK U WERE COMING BACK! DID U TELL DRAGONDAV3???

  2. nope not yet

  3. dont worry! i already told him!!!

Leave a Reply

