Braveboy124’s Birthday Bash!

UPDATE: THIS POST WILL BE STICKY UNTIL THE END OF THE PARTY! SCROLL DOWN FOR THE LATEST POSTS!! THANKS!

UPDATE: PLEASE GO HERE http://clubpenguinseven.wordpress.com/2009/03/31/so-you-wanna-be-an-editor-round-4/ AND VOTE FOR BRAVEBOY124! PLEASE! AND THANKS! PLEASE VOTE FOR ME!! I NEED YOUR HELP!

UPDATE: I CANCELLED MONDAY SINCE NOT MUCH OF YOU WERE COMING. BUT SATURDAY IS DEFENETLY ON! I PROMISE TO GOD! IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS PARTY FOR EVER. SO ITS GONNA BE ON!! OK SO JUST COME TO SATURDAY!

Heres The Next One..

party-2

If you cant read it….

  • Where: Dock
  • Server: Fjord
  • Time: 4:00 P.m Clubpenguin Time
  • Date: April 4th ( Saturday )

Heres What To Exspect At The Party..

  • Live Enetertamient At My Igloo
  • On Saturday We Will Also Be Serving Dinner
  • Special Guests!
  • Live Party ( Video Going On Youtube! )
  • I Will Be Adding 5 People And Featuring 6 People. On Youtube I Will Feature Everyone!

So I Hope All Of You Can Make It! Tell Everyone!

-Braveboy124 A.k.A Braveboy24-

19 Responses

  1. im pretty sure i can make the saturday!

  2. ok I can make he Saturday one if I remeber 😛 I hope I remeber see ya!

  3. Congradulations on passing to the 3rd Round in my So you wanna be an editor contest! You have to post your 3rd round reponses by Monday so hurry up! ~source~

  4. i can make saturday maybe…

  5. Hey braveboy24, I saw on my blog that you want to work there. Please comment here or at my blog your e-mail address. Thanks!

  6. HI!!! IAM NOT SURE IF I CAN GET TO THE PARTY!
    WELL,
    MY SITE
    http://www.clubpenguinstown.wordpress.com

  7. i’ll to make it ( Saturday one lol ) But no promisses! Also i am having my 100,000 hits party at Saturday 😀 Keep checking for more details 😀
    ~marciux~

  8. Hey Braveboy you made the final round of my contest!
    ~source~

  9. ill try to make it 🙂

  10. 😦 I can’t come @ that tym 😦
    Please Reply Back 😀

  11. you have more hits than me i think you will win! congrats I don’t think I will win the contest I think I will lose
    ~Beastahayes~

  12. Hay braveboy, new info about the Club Penguin Closing at this link:
    http://comedivewithme.wordpress.com/
    You may post it if you give credit.

    Icysnap

  13. I thinkI will be there!

  14. Unfortunatly I’m asleep 😦

    Anyway, more news on the closing at my site: http://comedivewithme.wordpress.com/
    Well, this is getting quite interesting!!

  15. SIR UNSUB TIM ON UTUBE “I” ***SAID***

  16. Well Braveboy you came far and You CAME IN 1ST PLACE IN MY EDITOR CONTEST! You, Sliperslidin, and Beastahayes now work at the cp7
    Remember good posts on topic, 1 post ATLEAST every 30 days, and you cant advirtese but not too much!

  17. I cant come 😦
    Its early morning for me.
    Gyulchi 😉

  18. It’s 4:15 P.M, when is the party? I’ve been waiting since 1:00 P.M Club Penguin Time.

  19. I missed it cause my sister used till 6

Leave a Reply

