Ninja Catalog, Game Upgrades, And New Pin!

Hey everyone. Here Are Some Few Updates On Clubpenguin! First We Have The Ninja Catalog..

ninja-1

Next..

ninja2

And Thats All. Yup Cp Only Added 2 Items. 😦

Next We Have The Game Upgrades! Go Check Em Out!

game-upgrades ( Cove, Ski Lodge, And Dock )

hydro( Hydro Hopper Game Upgrade )

ice ( Ice Fishing Game Upgrade )

waves( Catching Waves Upgrade )

Lastly Heres The Pin!

top-hatIts A Top Hat!

top-hat2

Enjoy And Feel Free To Use These Pics. Just Give Me Credit. 😉

Also Comment And One More Thing…

I Have Decided To Quit Clubpenguin! But I Will Be Quitting Later On In The Future. But I Will Still Keep This Blog. I Will Maybe Use It For Pandanda Or Personal Stuff. But Just To Inform You I Will Be Qutting. But Not Right Now. 😉 . So Add Me As A Freind. I Will Also Be Giving Out My Account.

-Braveboy124 A.k.A Braveboy24-

2 Responses

  1. Well that is sad news. Anyway sorry I didn’t update this week I had a truckload of tests

  2. Hey braveboy, Where did you heard about Pandanda? I also play that game, My name there is TheChillex, Hope to see you there sometimes ❗ 🙂

    Until then…

    Waddle On ❗

Leave a Reply

