How Do You Like The Medieval Party And New Rockhopper Backround!

Scroll Down For Round 2 Of The Author/Admin Contest. ( Everyone Who Entered Moved On! )

Hey Everyone,

Thanks for coming to my site. How do you like the party? Heres a little funny picture i made

Funny Pic

Lol.

Also looks like they have a NEW rockhopper backround. Here take a look.

rbkg2

Only the people who went to disney world could recieve it! Theyre very lucky. ( Picture From ChineseTakeOut )

Also heres the newest update that no one else has found except me ( braveboy124 )

  1. Go in to the gift shop
  2. Theres this scroll on the bottom Scroll
  3. Now Click There And Theres The Newest MEDIEVAL CATALOG! M Catalog

IMPORTANT! IF YOU ARE GOING TO COPY! GIVE ME CREDIT OR ELSE I WILL HAVE YOUR SITE SHUT DOWN AND YOU BANNED FROM WORDPRESS!

And im thinking of having my 1ST ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP CONTEST. Should i? Or Should I Give Away A COIN CODE TO UNLOCK 2 TREASURE ITEMS. You decide.

4 Responses

  1. lol before if no one is in the room you can cuss and not get banned so I asked the mirror if it was an *** and it said sure

  2. membership

  3. both!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Hey braveboy I was about to update with these cheats. I noticed the catalogue and saw no one else had posted it. I was about to but yeah…. you did. I will be off for a couple of weeks i have exams coming up.

Leave a Reply

