Author Or Admin Round 4!

Update: Want a 6 month membership for just 300 600 comments? Click Here!

Okay I have finally narrowed it down to 3 people. I have chosen the people with the best awnsers! Its in random order. Also if you didnt make it dont worry i will always have another contest very soon. So the people who are moving on to the poll is ayushbest1,lolgirlz35,And lastly Lollypop20! So This round will be a poll. Be sure to tell everyone on your site to vote for you. I also will not be voting because it might make it unfair. Also its 1 vote per person. Congrats to all who made it.

This poll will close next week friday. ( May 22. )

So hirry and vote and congrats again to the remaining people. youve made it far 😉

-Braveboy124 A.k.A Braveboy24-

13 Responses

  1. 😦

  2. Vote ME Ayushbest1
    If I May I May HAve A Contest

  3. i voted for you!!!!!!!!

  4. what about me? lol haa jk 😀

  5. i would be glad to help u guys on this awsome blog im in rockseeans blog i help him out and i would be glad to like be an author or something well email me at psychogts@yahoo.com and dragondav3 arnt u on like 20 blogs lol!
    P.S i am silver dragn in arctic antics!

  6. Braveboy you started Dragcave before me but my egg has hatched earlier! My eggs unique views are nearly 500-700 And Urs 21 ?? I’ll help you getting more hits!

  7. My Dragons Are Now Big

  8. My Email Has Changed To ayushbest1cp@gmail.com

  9. My Email Has again changed to ayushrox2008@gmail.com

  10. your egg has less views than my brother’s (which is now mines).

    My brother’s(which is now mines) egg has about 500 views but exactly 490 and he only got it yesterday!!!

  11. my brother’s egg (which is my account now) is close to having 1,000 views in 2 days!!!!!!!!!!

    AWESOME!!!

  12. Lol Cool!
    Visit my site!
    ~source~

  13. I had to vote for my bro lollypop20!

    http://oinky13.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

