Pandanda AND Clubpenguin Cheats!

Hello, I Have decided to make a pandanda and clubpenguin cheats blog. Im also looking for authors. So if your intrested please comment and pick which want you want to do. (for example: Clubpenguin Cheats OR Pandanda cheats )

I Will be improving this blog and adding new pages and having alot of contests!! I will also be deleting all authors thats working here now. Sorry. 😦

So enjoy and see ya later

-Braveboy124 A.k.A Braveboy24- ( Pandanda And Clubpenguin Cheat Team! )

12 Responses

  1. Cool page would you please visit my blog it has chaeats for clubpenguin.

  2. hey nice post i am making a new clubpenguin video production with zipp42 penguitt and doggy17 it would be cool if you checked it out! so if you could visit it it would be awesome thanks! ZDP PRODUCTIONS please check it out its cool you can win prizes too liek free memebrships , rare penguins and even toy codes! click http://doggy17z.wordpress.com

    ~doggie~ and the ZDP

    • i would like to become a pandora and clubpenguin cheats person. i am very familiar with both websites. i would prefer clubpenguin. thats what im best at. please give me this job. i would really enjoy to have something like this. it would actually give me something to do. also im very good with computers so if any techy stuff is needed just ask. please give me this job.

      thanks

      diznyluvr

  3. sooo cool. pananda and cp? awsome. PS if u kno any cheats already send them to me @ madison.smith16@sbcglobal.net!!! dont add the exlamation marks though

  4. whoosie a ment pandora

  5. uhg why do i type so fast well i ment to say whoopsie i ment to say pandora

  6. hey what do you take pics with i used to have one but the trial expired so now i have nothing if you have to pay then im gonna be mad

  7. please visit my blog and comment and tell me how you make your blog like this with stuff on the sides of the computer please visit my blog and give me some ideas please http://www.jester53.wordpress.com/

  8. hi visit my blog please its cp thx … gummyem26

  9. Hey COOL blog please visit mine! http://www.Petmaster1.Wordpress.com I need some team members! Anyone is welcome!

  10. I think it would be cool to find some cheats check out MY web site not everthing about CP (CLUBPENGUIN) !!

  11. I would like a spot as staff!

Leave a Reply

