Clubpenguin And Pandanda Party!

! IMPORTANT UPDATE!: IM SORRY EVERYONE! IM OFFICIALLY MOVING PANDANDA PARTY TO…. JUNE 26 ALL SAME DEATAILS EXCEPT PARTY WILL BE CHANGED TO JUNE 26! THANKS FOR UNDER STANDING! I WILL ALSO BE MAKING A NEW BANNER FOR THE PARTY

UPDATE: CLICK HERE TO WIN A MEMBERSHIP! NO JOKES!

Braveboy124 Posting 😉

Also Click Here To Go To My Chatbox.

Im Having Another Party! But This Time Its Going To Be A Pandanda And Clubpenguin Party! Heres The Invitation!

My Parties

If You Cant Read It Then Here It Is

  • Pandanda Party June 19th
  1. Where: West Market Street/ Purple door
  2. Time: 5:00 p.m pst ( Panda Standard Time ) Same as clubpenguin time!
  3. Server: Willow

Hope everyone can come! I might be giving out a 1 month membership! who knows?

-Braveboy124 A.k.A Braveboy24-

P.s: Im Done Looking! ( Zengrong And Dragondav3 Is Authors! )

38 Responses

  1. cool i will try to make it!

  2. i try to come after about 10 minutes,because if 5 pm pst is 9 am for me.In the morning,so i try to wake up,i would like to be the special guest.

  3. :’-( Braveboy… I thought I was admin forever… Although I don’t play pandanda and don’t plan to start playing it any time soon I would have kept going with club penguin…… If you don’t put me back, I guess this is goodbye…..

    Dragondav3

  4. hey brave can i join ur pandanda site i will add u back as soon as my author in my blog.

  5. Hi Brave, I heard that your looking for authors! I could help, I’m really good at doing stuff like that. I’ve helped a lot of people with there blogs by being an author including these:

    Beardedcrest

    Iceberg49869

    Cpkid8888

    Eracer08

    Bieman98

    Dyl100

    Clubpenguin4607

    Caf1007

    8natacha

    Charmy 99

    Signdog1

    Pielovepie

    Breeana16

    Band 50

    Poopycoovy

    Ttpeep

    Awarp

    Billythepet

    Mumbles1183

    Mricehockey

    Disco70s

    N60storm4

    Oi Moi

    Dusty859

    Flubby123456

    Supereagan2

    Jgires

    Saenz98

    Aquakike99

    Turbokitty3

    Greenpuffle92

    Oldboy1

    Hadger

    Cowtail5

    Dec2208

    Thesource00

    Doggiking

    Wboys13

    Tamamaster12

    Katie Cat

    Rythym135790

    Oxgen1

    Iscool87 [We work on the same blog.]

    Liljffggjcp

    Some of those people I just work with on the same blog. It’s true, I do work with Iscool on two blogs, for proof go to: mricehockey.wordpress.com

  6. I play Pandanda, too! My blog is: beardedcrest.wordpress.com

  7. my party is staritng

  8. can i be a admin i have worked with alot of people i play pandanda and cp and my site is mricehockey.wordpress.com

  9. hmmmm….. i migth not be able to make it cause on fridays i usually go to the mall, and im graduating that day, so me and my friends migth celebrate, so sorry if i cdont make it

  10. I NEED A MEMBERSHIP!!!! AHHH!

  11. Hey Im Willing To Trade A 1 Month For 30 WP CREDITS!! Go To Trade Prizes Page!

  12. Hey, I’m planning a Summer Party, and everyone is invited. I will be hiring two hosts for the party. So if you wanna sign up you can by leaving a comment on the post.

    The summer party will be on Club Penguin, and if you can’t make it, I’ll understand, you can always come in other parties I have.

    More information at: http://gardenax.wordpress.com/2009/06/12/cp-summer-party/#respond

    Thank you.

    ~ |Global|

  13. Hey Dude need header Or Banner?

  14. thanks for making it at 6:00 PST, i will be there probly 15-30 late though

  15. Ok Sure

  16. That’s like 8:00 p.m. at EST at my region! I hope I maybe there! 🙂

  17. Cool!! It Starts SOON!! GO TO MY CHAT BOX EVERYONE AND CHAT UNTIL THE PARTY!!! WOOT WOOT!!

  18. Can I Be Author here im really good also check out my site at cpcheatsclubpenguincp.wordpress.com check out my hits i got good hits

    ~Mina716

  19. where r u at the party?

  20. hey braveboy dont make a army i made one and it messes u up on your site u wont get to post and stuff!PLEASE LISTEN TO ME!
    3jel97

  21. oh i was at the forest

  22. 1 more person for 10 people!!

  23. i need to be admin and see the header size

  24. Hey Braveboy, I should be able to come but just for PD not CP. however, i am not sure yet. It will depends on what I am doing and I dont know what about the other 2 fellow co-owners of mine of Pandanda Gang. So I’m pretty much on the maybe list, until nxt time dude, ya later !! 😉

    ~*!Blowsight10!*~

  25. Cool Post!!!

  26. hmm well u could look in to pandanda and club penguin at the same time

  27. oh yea! dats true! lol!

  28. Hey Braveboy can I be an author of this site?

  29. can i be an author

  30. Hope you can come to my party tomorrow!
    Time: 5:00 PM Penguin Standard Time
    Server: Chinook
    Place: Ichigo Kuro1’s Igloo

    Hope you can come. Comment at http://ichigokuro1.wordpress.com/2009/06/15/donate-party/ if you can come!

    Thanks!

    -Ichigo Kuro1-

  31. hey 2nd mate of the club penguin seven ( i cant believe you are 2nd mate wow i feel like i just added you when u won that contest down at 6th mate) Remember the Club Penguin Seven 1 Year Party Tonight At
    Sleet 5:00 pst time!
    ~source~

  32. why not 9 i wont be home

  33. i mean 6 i was thinking in my time

  34. Just here to remind you of the party

    Server: Chinook
    Place: Kool Roberto’s Igloo
    Time: 5:00 PST

  35. Wow I Have To Go TO 3 PARTIES TODAY! AT THE SAME TIME!!
    TheSource CLUBPENGUIN!
    Ichigokuro CLUBPENGUIN!
    My Party PANDANDA!
    I Dont Know How……………………….

  36. ichigo keeps advrtiesing his party and its really annoying me!

    • so what?! i can advertise as much as i want!

  37. oh and thanks for making that banner thats pretty cool

Leave a Reply

