Donations Needed.

Hey i really need donations! Like coin codes or memberships or wordpress credits. If you do donate then it will depend on what you gave me. For example..

IF YOU DONATE A COIN CODE YOU GET…

  • Author/Admin ( Depends ) On This Blog
  • 1 Rare Penguin
  • Ultimate Blogroll
  • Advertiesed With Your Penguin Picture And Blog Link In Every single one Of My Post For 1 Month.
  •  Gets To Star In My Music Video With A Song Of Your Choice!

IF YOU DONATE A MEMBERSHIP YOU WILL GET..

  • Ultimate Blogroll For Ever
  • My Buddy For Ever
  • 1 Rare Penguin
  • Author On This Blog
  • Get To Star In My Music Video

IF YOU DONATE 15-30 WORDPRESS CREDITS YOU WILL GET…

  • 1 Month Membership ( I Have It ( UNUSED! ))
  • Ultimate Blogroll For Ever
  • Author/Editor For Ever ( Depends )
  • My Buddy For Ever
  • A Special Award For Donating
  • Gets To Star In 5 Of My Music Videos.
  • A 1yr. Old Penguin ( With The 3rd Party Hat! )
  • AND MORE…..
  • ( THIS IS WORTH IT! )

So Please Donate.. And Thanks! Oh And If Your Donating Codes. Please Email Them Or Meet Me On My Xat So We Can Trade. DONT COMMENT THEM! FARE WARNING!

-Braveboy124 A.k.A Braveboy24-

 

2 Responses

  1. i can give you a coin code if u want

  2. Ok. I Want A Coin Code.
    -Bravey-

Leave a Reply

