Finalist

Hey ive chosen the best of the best to move on. i based it on how they post and how can they improve this blog.

So Click Read More For The Finalists!

CLUBPENGUIN POSTERS:

  • Disco70
  • The Source00

PANDANDA POSTERS:

  • Beardedcrest
  • Darknerr

Congrats To The Finalists! You Guys Really Made Me Impressed In Round One! Now How About Round 2….

This is like the same as round 1 just diffrent questions…

  1.  Penguin Name
  2. Email
  3. How Old Are You On Clubpenguin
  4. If You Win What Are You First Going To Do On This Blog
  5. How Much Hits Does Your Blog Have?
  6. Why Do You Deserve To Win?
  7. What Would You Rate This Blog?
  8. If You Are Picked Will You Be Respectfull And Not Be Mean?
  9. What Do You Love Posting?
  10. How Much Times Do You Post About CP? ( 1/4 Of The Time , 2/4 Of The Time 3/4 Of The Time Or All Posts Are Related To Cp? )
  11. How Much Times Do You Visit This Site A Day?

Please Enter In Your Awnsers By July 3rd. The Day Before The Bombing Just In Case I Pass… You Will Be Working On This Blog… But My Mom Saud Not To Worry, If They Wanted To Bomb Us.. They Would Surprise Us..

-Braveboy124 A.k.A Braveboy24-

P.S : To All People Who Didnt Make It… There Will Be Lots More!

5 Responses

  1. Name: Klove101 A.K.A. Byron

    Email: darknerr@gmail.com

    How Old Are You On Pandanda: I started since March/April 2009.

    If You Win What Are You First Going To Do On This Blog: I will update Pandanda cheats. Even make cool banners! My pandanda website is http://www.klove101.blogspot.com

    How Much Hits Does Your Blog Have? My club penguin one has almost 27,000 views. My pandanda is blogspot, it doesn’t have a view counter.

    Why Do You Deserve To Win? I never post negative and I update when there is something new on Henry’s blog.

    What Would You Rate This Blog? I would rate like 9/10 being great! If you want know why, your pitures aren’t the best quality, save it as PNG. 😉

    If You Are Picked Will You Be Respectfull And Not Be Mean? Im not the person who curses or loses their temper. I will treat everyone with respect.

    What Do You Love Posting? I love to help out people and it makes me more confident in life.

    How Much Times Do You Post About pandanda? ( 1/4 Of The Time , 2/4 Of The

    Time 3/4 Of The Time Or All Posts Are Related To pd? )Well, like i said. I have a wordpress for cp and blogspot for pd. They are all always related to pandanda and club penguin.

    How Much Times Do You Visit This Site A Day? Everyday, if you don’t pass away. I will watch and post once a week. If you do, I will update the pandanda cheats every day! *crosses fingers that braveboy doesn’t pass away*

    Good luck to everyone!

  2. Name: Disco70s

    Email: snsnnguy@gmail.com My dad gave me this email.

    How old I started cp: A year old and 2 months old.

    What would I do first: I would find the first cheat/spoiler on Club Penguin, and post it! But on my first post, I have to introduce myself.

    How many hits on my blog: Almost 1 thousand hits. It’s not the best, but I will try to be the most helpful as possible.

    Why I deserve to win: I’m not winning to become popular. I want to help people and entertain them by my skills of CP. Though I don’t have much free time during school days and stuff, I will always post if I can.

    What I rate this site: 5 stars of course! You have the best widgets and the most pages! I’m impress. Maybe there will be a award for best web on wordpress.;)

    If I win, will I be respectful and trustworthy: Of course. I never leave bad comments or posts. Only if something really annoys me like spam and people curses. My religion has to follow every good rule. Not bad. Well sometimes I’m greedy like Ipods and stuff.

    What do I love posting: The best part is getting comments about things and my guide of spoilers and secrets. Meeting new people who comment shows me that I’m helpful.

    How many times I post about cp: 3/4 posts about cp. I post only the spoilers, cheats, and secrets. Sometimes, if there’s none, I post about the site and others. I don’t post about what came out and the updates from the cp blog. It’s already there and it’s a waste of memory for wordpress.

    How many times I visit here: I visit it here twice a day. I like to see what’s updated. Usually, I go to wweadam.com but this one is cooler.

  3. Penguin: Name The Source00
    Email: its there but PLEASE PLEASE DONT EMAIL ME
    How Old Are You On Clubpenguin: 600 days old, my older penguin got banned forever
    If You Win What Are You First Going To Do On This Blog: Say how happy i am i won and post a club penguin music viedo then start posting
    How Much Hits Does Your Blog Have? : 79,000 hits i think
    Why Do You Deserve To Win? : because im beast lol, dont pick me just me because you work at my site and we are in a productions
    What Would You Rate This Blog? : 5 stars, youve got alot of pages and alot of good posts
    If You Are Picked Will You Be Respectfull And Not Be Mean?: Respectful, maybe, lol
    What Do You Love Posting? : Because its something for me to do when im not txting
    How Much Times Do You Post About CP? ( 1/4 Of The Time , 2/4 Of The Time 3/4 Of The Time Or All Posts Are Related To Cp? ) : All of my posts are related to cp
    How Much Times Do You Visit This Site A Day? : 5 times a week honestly
    ~source~ thats my answers

  4. oh and im going to be gone this weekend so can u make the rest of the teams??? The signing up for it will end Monday so then we can ger rdy on tuesday for the 1st thing

  5. Beardedcrest

    Email: beardedcrest@yahoo.com

    On Pandanda, I started right when it started in january. On Club Penguin I’m over 1,000 on Beardedcrest, on my other penguin Ricardo20 I’m a beta.

    I will post saying I’m a new author and start posting about new stuff in Pandanda.

    My blog has 2,668 hits. [I get about 100 each day.]

    Because I will post lots and be really nice.

    10/10 I love it, especially the widgets!

    I’ll be respectful.

    I love posting contests and new stuff happening on Pandanda.

    3/4 of the time, some of the posts I make are contests and parties.

    I will visit everyday and post every three days or more.

    I hope I win!

Leave a Reply

