RESULTS WILL BLOW YOUR MIND!

UPDATE: POST WILL BE STICKY UNTILL MODAY! SCROLL DOWN FOR CP UPDATES! ALSO PLEASE VISIT THE COMING SOON PAGE!

UPDATE: HERES MY NEWEST MUSIC VIDEO!

Ok….. Well Since Everyone Sent In There Awnsers Very Early, I Have Decided To Close The Competiton. So The Winners Of The 2009 Author Contest, And Their Names Will Go Into The ” Clubpenguin And Pandanda Cheats Workers ” Are….

EVERYONE!

  • THESOURCE00
  • DISCO70
  • BEARDEDCREST
  • DARKNERR!

CONGRATS! I Know alot of you are surpirsed but it was a super hard desicion! You shouldve seen their awnsers! So all of them will be working here. Also the two authors ” Zengrong And Dragondav3 Will Be Deleted” Sorry Guys But Your Names Will Still Be Put On The ” Pandanda And Clubpenguin Workers Page” ! So Congrats. I Will Be Adding You Guys Soon. By Monday You Will Be Officially Apart Of Clubpenguin And Pandanda Cheats. Oh And One More Thing.

1 Person Will Be An Admin… This Person Is A Great Poster And A Cool Person. This Person Is Very Trust Worthy And I Know That This Person Will Never Ruin This Blog Ever. So Congratulations SOURCE00!  You Are A Admin! I Trust You Alot And Your A Very Good Freind. The Rest Of You May Choose Which Job You Want. Like

  1. Author
  2. Editor
  3. Contributer

Sorry But You Guys Cant Choose Admin. But You May Choose Any Job And Please Comment Them So I Can Add You!

Thanks And Congrats!

-Braveboy124 A.k.A Braveboy24-

7 Responses

  1. Ok I have decided this is ok, I am really sorry I hadn’t been posting bravey, I guess this is good bye. I will see you around and I hope we can still stay friends even though I am not working here any more. It was fun while it lasted. See ya around.

  2. author please! I’m so happy I won! Congrats to everybody!

  3. What does the contributer and editor do?

  4. oh my god this sucks i thought we were real close to being a friend but i guess u and beardedcrest are better some how but can i be an author

  5. oh my god this sucks i thought we were real close to being a friend but i guess u and beardedcrest are better some how but can i be an author or editor

  6. hey nice post i am making a new clubpenguin video production with zipp42 penguitt and doggy17 it would be cool if you checked it out! so if you could visit it it would be awesome thanks! ZDP PRODUCTIONS please check it out its cool you can win prizes too liek free memebrships , rare penguins and even toy codes! click http://doggy17z.wordpress.com

    ~doggie~ and the ZDP

  7. how do u make videos plz tell me and how do u post them online

Leave a Reply

