Dragondav3 Good Bye Post

Dragondav3 Asked Me If I Could Make A Good Bye Post For Him. So I Said OfCourse.  Dragondav3 Was And Still Is My Best Freind! He Was My First Admin And First Worker. I Had To Remove Him Because He Hadnt Posted Within The Time Limit. Hes Still A Good Freind Of Mine And I Told Him That One Day He Might Just Return From The Dead Again Lol Whch Means He Might Be Back On This Blog. He Also Has A Blog

www.dragondav3.wordpress.com

Please Visit There And Help Him Get To 10,000 Hits!

-Braveboy124 A.k.A Braveboy24-

Also This Week Im In Arctic Antics! Arctic Antics Is A Place Where You Compete For A 12 Month Membership Each Week!

Click HERE And Help Me Win A Membership And Ill Have A 12 Month Membership Contest On This Blog! ( Only f I Win! ) So Please Click! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

