OH NO!!

Dang, My Penguin Is Banned For 72 Hours! Which = 4 Days!

I Need It To Be Unbanned By TOMMOROW!!

Heres Why I Need It!

  • July 22- TDA EPISODE 11
  • July23- TDA EPISODE 12
  • July24- TDA PARTY!
  • July25- DEADLINE FOR MUSIC VIDEO! 😦

SO PLEASE HELP ME! PLEASE HELP ME! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

Can Someone Please Call The Number To Unbann My Penguin! Please Say,

” My Freinds Penguin ” Braveboy24 ” Is Banned And He Really Dosent Know How. Please Unbann Him ”

Then They Would Say,

” Ok, Could I Speak To Your Parents ”

Then You Say ” Ok ”

Then Let Your Parents Talk! Please!

If You Unbann My Penguin Heres What You Will Get,

  1. 1 Coin Code ( When I Win It From A Contest ( Not Zebbys One ))
  2. 1 Rare Penguin
  3. Ultimate Blogroll

Thanks, And Comment When You Unbann So I May give You Your Prize. If You Want To Know The Number Go To

Here

And Click The Page ” Unbann Your Penguin ”

Also, Leave Your Email

Message To Source And Zebby

” Im Have Way Through Da Vid, But.. I Got Banned 😦  So I Need Your Penguins A Little Bit Longer.

Source And Zebby Please Email Me

Also Source Your Penguins Pass Dosent Work. Please Send Me The Real One. AND SOMEONE UNBANN MY PENGUIN PLEASE! I BEG YOU!!

-Bravey-

20 Responses

  1. i will only do it if it is series 1

    • YOU DON’T DO IT FOR THE PRIZES DUDE! YOU DO IT FOR TDA! I’M TALKING TO SHAUN.

  2. I am going to change my password it might get banned!

  3. I’ll try… I’m having my own difficulties with ‘CP’ they take days, and days to answer 😡

  4. Hey brave 😀 😀

    I made a new blog, and it’s all about my life I thought that you’d be interested lol 😆

    http://roseyzebra.wordpress.com/

  5. Ok, I might do it. I will definitely do it if you do the same thing for me, because my penguin is banned forever. Well, not Beardedcrest, Ricardo20. If you do it say that Ricardo20 got banned forever for no reason and my friend wants it unbanned. You don’t have to do it, but if you I will be sure to unban yours today or early tomorrow.
    P.S. Right now it’s 7:12 AM here.

  6. IT DOESNT WORK I JUST CHANGED IT TO THAT! GRRR ill keep trying

  7. dude the party is thursday (TOMMORROW)

  8. Brave im gonna go on vacation soon and add u as admin and you may have to “sack” Chinsetakout for not posting so ill give u who to put in the Author Polls if you have to fire Chinse
    ~source~

  9. i called but they didnt pick up ill try later

  10. brave i called but they said that u need to contact them do i still get the prizes because i called them

  11. its not for prizes lol. brave u said the 2nd episode u would upload,
    What about the 7th? (the talent contest with the teams). And dude i didnt see Doggiking upload the viedo?? U said that in the post but i didnt see it up lol. those are my questions

  12. *_* I wish I could but I can’t 😦

  13. club penguin number-1-250-868-8622
    i hope i helped! i did whatever i could 🙂

  14. im still confused

  15. oh and btw u have my cp pass for the music viedo and i need to kinda edit the boxes for the cp tda episodes to say the team members and everything so u can pc that next time i see u

  16. Please visit http://moonscpcheats.wordpress.com/ for your daily Club Penguin cheats with Moon Man Two.

  17. yeah my penguin got banned for 24 hours for no reason if someone can help me!!!!! please help me!

  18. hey brave once u put up the 2nd challenge with my summary and put up the 7th episode ill post the whole season on all the sites. You were a very good host though and alot of contestants really miss u dude. So put those vids up soon dude
    ~source~

  19. Thats,my site lol!

Leave a Reply

