25,000 Hits Party ( UPDATE: ITS TODAY!! )

Braveboy124 Posting

Im Giving Away A Coin Code. Keep Reading…

UPDATE: POST IS STICKY UNTIL THE END OF THE PARTY!

Party Invite!

Cant Read The Banner?

  • Date: Friday July 31
  • Time: 1:00 P.M Penguin Standard Time
  • Server: Fjord
  • Room: Dock

HERES WHAT I NEED TO GIVE OUT THAT COIN CODE:

I Need 20 People Online While The Party Is Going On. Not That Much Right? So Its An Easy Job For You! Cant Wait 😉

HOW TO WIN A COIN CODE:

I Will Be Giving Out A Coin Code To The Person That Cheers My Name The Most!

HOW TO GET YOU SOME EXTRA POINTS:

Advertise This Party On Your Blog! And Stick The Party Banner To The Front Of Your Blog, Then Comment Telling Me You Did So. But You Will Still Have To Say My Name At My Party!

Also I Would Love To Know If You Are Coming Or Not.. So Please Comment Here.

Thanks And Cya L8erz!

-bRaVeY-

 

OTHER NEWS AND INFO!

  • Im Entering In Doggy17’s Coin Code Contest! And Its A Reffering Contest! I Really Need Every One To Reffer Me, And Ill Give Away The Coin Code To One Of You!

  • Heres His Link www.doggy17z.wordpress.com

  • Please Enter! And Hurry!

28 Responses

  1. Are You Guys As Excited As I Am?
    Of Course You Guys Are 😉
    -bRaVeY-

  2. Coming 😀

  3. BRAVE! Send me a pic of u pengi =)

  4. im a maybe and when do i get my coin code???? And the vids??? 2 and 7???

  5. i cant wait to come!

  6. I HAVE SO MANY QUESTIONS????
    BTW can me or u update the colummn on the cp tda vids to say who the contestants are????
    Also Whats after Knocks you Down? Out here Grindin? Boom Boom Pow? lol

  7. What series is it?

  8. I might not make it since it’s a friday… make it saturday maybe???

  9. Can’t come. Sorry. And can you join my army at http://lgbarmy.wordpress.com . It would be great if you can join.

  10. Wait. I might be able to come. But can you add me as a special guest?

  11. Bravey & Zebby

    Clubpenguin Updates
    Bravey & ZebbyBravey & ZebbyBravey & Zebby

    Clubpenguin UpdatesBravey & Zebby

    Clubpenguin Updates

    Bravey & Zebby

    Clubpenguin Updates

    Clubpenguin Updates

    Clubpenguin Updates
    Bravey & Zebby

    Clubpenguin Updates

  12. I Was Gonna Have a Party On Saturday at 12:00 PST but i might ruin yours if lots of ppl come to mine so i wont … 😉 next saturday! 😀

  13. hmm i will try to make it 😀

  14. uhh zebby is a special guest and im not. dude i hate to do this but im demoting you to 2nd mate. you cant fit the important role of 1st mate and Popcicle98 can. P.S CAN YOU COMMENT BACK FOR ONCE!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE QUESTIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is Knocks you Down the only music viedo we are doing??
    When are the 2nd and 7th Episode FINALLY going to be ready?? ITS BEEN 3-4 WEEKS!!!
    ARE YOU GNG OUT WITH ZEBBY CAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE U ARE?
    WHY DID U REMOVE ME FROM UR SITE FOR NO REASON???
    ~source~

    • I hate you, me and brave are just good friends that I helped him. I gave him a photo editing software and that and I like to have friends you big BUTT-HOLE

  15. btw Dyl100 copied my club penguin look as HIS AVATAR!! HES OBBESSED WITH ME AND IM BEING FREAKED OUT!!!

  16. Source! Please Dont Demote Me! Please Ill Follow Rules. Please Source.

  17. Can’t 😦 I’m so sorry brave! I’ll be in an Airplane

  18. Oh Thats Ok Zebby

    • Two hours to go brave, then Zoooooooom… On the plane 😀

  19. brave u post alot but popcicle98 posts more. im sorry but 2nd mate is still pretty good dude. lol my questions didnt get answered. im still coming though brave THEN VACATION FOR SOURCE!!!

  20. 1000 Hits Finally now that I have that it is time to party not only that it is time to be giving away a free rare penguin http://dgn99.wordpress.com/

  21. is it the 30th or the 31st coz the 30th was yesterday

  22. The Party Is 31. Im Changing The Banner Right Now.
    Sorry For The Mix Up

  23. Cool, I’m coming 😀 sorry if I’m late 😦

  24. OOops! It’s zebby but i didn’t know rosey was signed in 😡

    Am I still special guest? 😥

    • yUP that was me, I am sad… I don’t think you like me anymore 😥 bye brave I think you hate me or dis-like me

  25. Huh, why is Zebby sad and Brave is mad?

Leave a Reply

