Author Contest Round 2

Update: I Decided To End The Author Contest On Sunday, So Round 3 Will Start Tommorow!

Author Contest Round 2 Begins .. NOW!

Ok Almost Same As Round 1 But This Time With New Questions. So Please Awnser These Questions CAREFULLY!

I Will Be Only Taking 10 Out Of 20 People To The Next Round! Zebby Queen , Thunder , Eamafa And I Will Decide Who The Ten Might Be.

Heres The Questions

  1. Name:
  2. Why Do You Want To Work Here?
  3. Can You Take High Quality Pictures?
  4. If You Do Work Here, What Would You Feel Comfortable Posting ? ( Updates , Newspapers )
  5. How Long Are You On The Computer ?
  6. Do You Go On The Computer Each Day ?

Thats All For Now. Entrys Due On  Tuesday  October 6 . Thanks For Entering And I Really Apperciate It!

-Braveboy124-

20 Responses

  1. name: Zengrong
    reason: i’m looking for awesome sites to work on and helping them,making them more famous in Club Penguin.
    I can take high quality pictures.
    Anything,i can post newspaper or something else,but October 6-October 27 i will not be playing computer because is my exam,i mean to November 4.
    If no exam,i can play computer from 1:00am to 12:00am hold day.
    i will go computer everday if no exam.

    • Wow U Entered Fast!
      -Braveboy124-

  2. lol thanks

  3. 1 Name: Charraze111
    2. Because I think its an awesome Club Penguin cheat site and I would really like to help people with Club Penguin
    3. Sorry, I cant. Ill try my hardest to get ma hands on a screen camera tho I promise!!!
    4. I would enjoy posting parties, stuff on the whats new blog, my ideas I put forward to CP and Club Penguin Videos!!!
    5. I am on at weekends at least 5 hours a day weekdays about 1 or 2
    6. I am on every single day and always post on all the sites im an author (hopefully includes dis one soon!!!)

    Hope I get through!
    -Charraze111-

    • Wait I can take pics soz

  4. Beardedcrest
    I think this is an awesome site and I think I would be a good author.
    Yes I can take very high quality pictures.
    I would enjoy posting big long posts about Club Penguin and parties. I would post every four or five days maybe less days.
    Each day I go on the computer for about two hours if i finish my homework.
    Yes, except I am going to a sleep away camp next week starting tuesday so I wouldn’t be able post there.

  5. 1:poppymelt
    2: because i like this site
    3:yes
    4: mostly anything
    5: um over an hour each day
    6: yes

  6. !: dyl100
    2: cuz i still like posting and i would love 2 work with my friend from cp7
    3: i can make awesome pics of anything
    4: i like 2 post parties some cp and some things about life so i like 2 mix it up sometimes!
    5: i am on the computer like forever since i have school i can post a little in the morning and alot in afternoon
    6: o yea i go on the computer ALOT
    ~DYL~

  7. 1.Name:Cpkid8888
    2.Why Do You Want To Work Here?i love your site and i always wanted to work with u
    3.Can You Take High Quality Pictures?yes i can take PNG and JPEG and everthing else
    4.If You Do Work Here, What Would You Feel Comfortable Posting ? ( Updates , Newspapers ) anything u want me to post
    5.How Long Are You on the computer each day? about 3 hours i used to stay on for 7 but i got in trouble

    • oops u can stracth th whole top just leave the bottom
      I Already Did 😉

  8. name: yankymetro or yankyman

    reason: cuz i would love to help my good friend braveboy124 to be more famous and help others with cheats.

    Can You Take High Quality Pictures? yes i can i use them for my club penguin blog.

    If You Do Work Here, What Would You Feel Comfortable Posting everything upcoming parties, events and all that!

    How Long Are You on the computer each day? im on the whole time!! cuz i dont have exams im on all day long playing cp

  9. 1.Name:Minfa123cp
    2.Why Do You Want To Work Here?I know you very well and your site is awsome and i never win because you almost hate me
    3.Can You Take High Quality Pictures?Yes
    4.If You Do Work Here, What Would You Feel Comfortable Posting ? ( Updates , Newspapers ):both
    5.How Long Are You On The Computer ?:1-3 Hours
    6.Do You Go On The Computer Each Day:im busy at fridays
    Email?:Minfa123@yahoo.ca

  10. blackbeard76
    I want to work here to help other penguins by posting updates.Sorry, I cant take high quality pictures but I can take pictures. I would feel comfortable with both. About 3 hours a day. Yes.

  11. Name:
    Tanh Huyn
    Why Do You Want To Work Here?
    I want to help you and other people to find things
    and promised to update a lot
    Can You Take High Quality Pictures?
    Yes
    If You Do Work Here, What Would You Feel Comfortable Posting ? ( Updates , Newspapers )
    I could post newspaper issue and glitch and cheats
    How Long Are You On The Computer?
    6 hours
    Do You Go On The Computer Each Day ?
    everyday

    • And maybe I can post anything
      since I’m on everyday

      • new account

  12. Name: Superpriplup
    Why Do You Want To Work Here? Awesome blog and awesome friend
    Can You Take High Quality Pictures? sure! but when i get out of school i can’t. Just to be honest
    If You Do Work Here, What Would You Feel Comfortable Posting ? ( Updates , Newspapers ) ANYTHING! tee hee
    How Long Are You On The Computer? A lot.
    Do You Go On The Computer Each Day ? Ya! its fun!

    ~Super~

  13. Awesome site! Comment back on mine: http://www.cplville.wordpress.com

  14. Name: Dragondav3
    Why Do You Want To Work Here? Same reasons as always mate XD! Wanna rejoin, be a good friend, love blog, post about cp lots and lots.
    Can You Take High Quality Pictures? Yes
    If You Do Work Here, What Would You Feel Comfortable Posting ? Everything
    How Long Are You On The Computer ? Bout 3-4 hours a night, 30 mins to an hour is on cp.
    Do You Go On The Computer Each Day ? Yes (have to, damn homework)

  15. lol

Leave a Reply

