Braves Spooky Halloween Party!

***PARTY BEING RESCHEDULED! SO DONT COME! I WONT BE THERE! SORRY!***

HEY 😉 , Remember A Few Days Ago I Said Im Gonna Have A Spooky Halloween Party? WELL I AM! Its Gonna Be A Party That No One Will Forget! Everyone Will Dress Up And We Will See Who Is The Person With The Scariest Costume!

Halloween Party

Cant See? Heres The Deatails:

  1. October 30
  2. 4:00 P.M Penguin Standard Time
  3. Fjord
  4. Cove

We Will Be Chatting On

www.xat.com/braveboy124

Come To The Most Spooky Halloween Party Ever!

( Youtube Video Coming Soon )

Comment If You Can Come 😉

-Braveboy124-

26 Responses

  1. Excellent day… I’ll try, try, try I’m certain I’ll be there if I don’t forget!!

    Uhh brave on the 5th of November add me as an “”Admin”” must be admin I promise I’ll buy you a domain or css choose one and then I’ll buy the other another time 🙂

  2. comin

  3. I’ll try

  4. ill try

  5. Hey I’m coming to your chat in few minutes go online expecting me

  6. Okk…. I’m online where are you?! I’m on your xat 😦

  7. i’ll be there, and i got a domain! now its http://flipper4437.com ~ flipper

  8. I will try to get in. My schedule is a toughy.

  9. dont got thter go to the better domain 😉 penguininfo.com

  10. Hello,
    I am having a rare member penguin contest at my site!It has unlocked many items and has been a member for a long time!Its password is too hard and only me and my freind knows its password.You can win this penguin easily!Check out my site for details.
    http://gulchi.wordpress.com
    Gulchi 😉

  11. Hi I have been visting your site its really cool Can u try visting my army and join?
    http://wafflesofcp.wordpress.com
    Thank u
    ~KID~

  12. Heyy,
    I am having a rare member penguin contest at my site.It has a very hard password.It has been a member for long and has unlocked many items!You can win it easily.Check out my site.
    http://gulchi.wordpress.com
    Gulchi 😉

  13. Hey, I can’t come. I’m going to the Halloween dance (party) at my school. It ends at 8:30 EST. I go there at 6:00 EST. I will go to another party sometime, k 🙂 ?

  14. I love the new header! I’M SO SORRY FOR NOT POSTING, I DIDN’T HAVE INTERNET FOR LIKE TWO WEEKS.

  15. Thats Okay 😉

  16. And Thanks 😉
    -Braveboy124-

  17. How did you make the background for the header?

  18. hey guys i dont know if you knew yet but the halloween paty came early and i have all the places for the candy i’ll show you

  19. 1-Lodge Attic,click on the jack-o-lantern in the upper right hand corner

    2-dock, click on the pumkin with the triangle

    3-pet shop,next to the red puffle

    4-cove click on the ghost with a book

    5-Pool, click on the jack-0-lantern on the ceiling

    6-soccor pitch,click on the big light on the right side

    7-Forrest, click on the bush that shakes in the back

    8-Mine, click on the slime pit in the right bottom corner

  20. Fab Baby ( my sister) and Pax Sweetie3 are having a party, and you, Staly Vegas, are invited as a special guest! Visit http://www.countrystyle1.wordpress.com 🙂
    Please comment telling them if you can come@

    (~Double Mvp~)

  21. Fab Baby ( my sister) and Pax Sweetie3 are having a party, and you, Braveboy24, are invited as a special guest! Visit http://www.countrystyle1.wordpress.com 🙂
    Please comment telling them if you can come!

    (~Double Mvp~)

  22. Hey There!

    I’m pretty disappointed. I’m getting low hits, low comments – Nearly No comments per day 😦 . Would you like to help me? Is this same happening with you? Ok, if you comment on my site quite times and just try to visit everyday, I’ll do nearly the same! I’ll visit ur site everyday!

    I hope you visit and comment on my site everyday if you come online! Link: http://hifriendz.wordpress.com/

    Thanks! Be sure to reply by clicking here to let me know if you would do so I maybe giving u something 😉

    -Ayush

  23. Im Sorry I Cant Make It! Im Doing Something! Party Will Now Be 35,000 Hits Party! BEING RESCHEDULED!

  24. DUDE WHO IS MAKING UR HEADERS I THINK ITS MONCOCHO WAT EV HIS NAME IS CUZ THE PENG FAR BACK LOOKS LIKE HIM

  25. and if its u wat progam do u use?

  26. O_O sorry brave =[ laptop broke ❤

Leave a Reply

