Braveboy Inc Presents: The Awakening

Hiya Penguins, Thanks For Visiting Braveboy Clubpenguin Cheats! As All Of You Know, I Made A Book Last Year In December. I Post It On This Site, But Every Week I Will Add 2 New Chapters! I Just Added 2 Chapters Just Now! But Before You Read It, Heres The Banner.

Kinda Plain Right? Not A Problem, I Will Be Changing The Banner Once In A While ;). But After Im Done With The Book, I Think We Should Make A Movie! A  CP Movie! I Want All Your Ideas So Please Comment! It Dosent Hurt To Comment Once! Does It? 😉

Follow Me On Twitter 😉

Twitter 5

Comment 😉

-Braveboy124-

Leave a Reply

