New Editor, Tanhuynh226

Hello Penguins,

Braveboy124 Has Added Me To This Awesome Site To Post Club Penguin Cheats. I Will Try To Post A Lot Of Posts About Club Penguin And Come To This Blog Everyday. I Also Use To Have A Club Penguin Cheats Site But I Then Retire (It Was http://tanhhuyn.blogspot.com). Here Are Some Informations About Me. This Is What I Like To Wear The Most On Club Penguin: I Also Like To Type Every Words In Caps Just Like Braveboy24. My Favorite Servers Are Frosty, Shiver, And Fjord. I Usally Like To Hang Out At The Ski Village And The Dock. My Favorite Games On Club Penguin Are  Sled Racing And Find Four But Find Four More. Well That’s All And Thanks Braveboy24 Again For Adding Me! Lol…

~Tanhuynh226

One Response

  1. “I Also Like To Type Every Words In Caps Just Like Braveboy24.”

    Wha? Why?
    It makes me dizzy lol

Leave a Reply

