My Birthday Party (no, not my real life one xD)

 The Party Part 1 might be resheduled because my membership could be bought on a different day. You have been warned, but still come to check for a few minutes.

Sorry for not posting. Well this is something special.

I’m ELEVEN 😀 YEARS OLD!

So, I’m having a party today! My FULL invitation is at my blog, so you have to click my name somewhere to get there.

Server: Husky

Time: 5:30 PST, 8:30 EST, 7:30 CST, Hawaii I have no clue 🙄

Place: My igloo, I will tell to change places!

When: TODAY MARCH 27!

Why: You already know Foo!

See ya there!

~*Disco70s*~ My new signature!

Advertisements

One Response

  1. PARTY RESCHEDULED!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: