Club Penguin Book The Great Puffle Switch” Now Availible On Scholastic Book Orders!

Hey Guys!

Awhile My School Got Book Orders And I Found CP’s Newest Book “The Great Puffle Switch In One Of The Page In “Lucky And “Arrow”! I’m Ordering So It! Here’s What It Looks Like:

Hmm. It Looks Different Than The One On CP Online Here’s What The Online Book Looks Like:

See? They’re Totally Different! Maybe The Scholastic Book Orders Made A Mistake. Comment Why You Think The Cover Is Different!

~Tanhuynh226

One Response

  1. I saw that also!
    My brother got the Comics from the Book Fair. What kind of edition of the Book Fair? I had Edition 3, the diner one.

Leave a Reply

