Tanhuynh226’s Penguin B-Day Party!

Update: I will Throw A Coin Code During The Party On http://xat.com/CPDockCheats Too! So Make Sure You Come!

Hey Guys!

Tomorrow Is My Penguin “Tanh Huyn”‘s Birthday! So I Decided To Have A Birthday Party! I Made A Party Invitation Too!

If You Can’t Read It It Said:

“Come Party With Tanh Huyn On His Birthday!

  • Server: Fjord
  • Place: Dock
  • Date: April 4
  • Time: 10:00 PST 11:00 MST 12:00 CST 1:00 EST

Leave A Comment if You Can Come!!”

I Hope You Guys Can Come! It’s Ok If You Don’t Or Try To But Don’t. It’s Also Ok If Nobody Comes. Leave A Comment If You Can Come!

~Tanhuynh226

One Response

  1. Hey! AWESOME website you have! I would like it if you would visit my club penguin cheats site at http://www.clubpenguinguides.tk
    Thanks, and please add my banner if you can! Rock on!

    -Woffbuffet

Leave a Reply

